DBK Donau Brennstoffkontor - Member of the Baustoffimportkontor
 - BIK-Group
We are always eager to meet our client's requests. Personal service has highest priority. Please contact one of our consultants for detailed information.
  Dkfm. Robert Gara   r.gara@dbk-vie.com

Geschäftsführer


  MMag. Josef Willim

1001

  j.willim@dbk-vie.com

Geschäftsführer


  DI Dmytro Salamatov

1211

  d.salamatov@dbk-vie.com

Abteilungsleiter


  Jolanta Rapf

1214

  j.rapf@dbk-vie.com

Sachbearbeiterin


  Brigitte Pelz

1213

  b.pelz@dbk-vie.com

Sachbearbeiterin


  Elisabeth Holzmann

1212

  e.holzmann@dbk-vie.com

Sachbearbeiterin